CHS Alumni E-mail Addresses

[Click here to add yours]   [Back to "schools page"]   [Alumni Page]

2007 2004 2003  2002  2001  2000
1999
  1998  1997  1996  1995  1994  1993  1992  1991  1990
1989  1988  1987  1986  1985  1984  1983  1982  1981  1980
1979  1978  1977  1976  1975  1974  1973   1972   1971  1970
1969  1968  1967   1966  1965  1964  1963  1962  1961  1960
1959   1958  1957  1956  1955  1954  1953  1952  1951  1950
1948  1947  1946  1942  1941

Schrank, Trisha   Trisha.Schrank@k12.sd.us

Noteboom, Aaron  aaron.noteboom@k12.sd.us
Schrank, Trisha - trisha.schrank@k12.sd.us
Vanden Hoek, Amanda  bballplayer_33@hotmail.com

Anderson, LaTonya  latonya_anderson@hotmail.com
Denning, Logan  scrub_26@hotmail.com
Dykstra, Becky  weasel_116@hotmail.com
Kennedy, Sarah  skennedy_85@hotmail.com
Olawsky, Jonathan  Gok_no@hotmail.com
Pischke, Sara   sara_pischke@hotmail.com
Plooster, Heidi  heider_03@hotmail.com
Rexwinkel, Kody  kody_rex@hotmail.com
Trant, Jessica  baby_trant@hotmail.com

Juhnke, Tyler  swiz_69@hotmail.com
(Kirchhevel) Wermers, Amber  amber_kirchhevel@hotmail.com
Kunstle, Tom  tkunstle@usd.edu
Neugebauer, Michael  m_neugebauer00@hotmail.com
Peterson, Dani  dpeterso@jc.edu
Reimnitz, Lindsey  lreimnit@gac.edu
Sprecher, Amber - sprecher_02@hotmail.com
Van Genderen, Bobbi  bobbijo_vg@hotmail.com
Van Vuuren, Stephanie Marie  svanvuur@usd.edu
Weerheim, Jeremy  j_weerheim@hotmail.com

Bordewyk, Tara  tarabordewyk@yahoo.com
DeVries,  Nathan  ndevries@usd.edu
Reimnitz, Jordan  buffstuf45@hotmail.com

Denning, Seth   sethdenning@hotmail.com
DeVries, Toni  toni_devries@hotmail.com 
Gardeman, Angela  ang_g@hotmail.com
Kunstle, Heidi  sheerah_hk@hotmail.com
Larson, Rachel  crusherhp@yahoo.com
Mulder, Wesley  w_wes_m@hotmail.com
Oakland, Jami  j_oakland@hotmail.com
Pischke, Tom  tompischke@hotmail.com

(Blom) Kayser, Jolene  jkayser@triotel.net
Bures, Wayne  wayneabures@yahoo.com
(Durband) Joseph, Molly  pmjoseph@cox.net
Entringer, Josh  krro6@yahoo.com
Miller, Rob  acd_Miller3320@escapedemail.com
Muilenburg, Amy  muilenburg_blow@yahoo.com
Mulder, Matthew  wyat_hp6@hotmail.com
Schroeder, Shane A.  acpopeye@yahoo.com
Voss, Randy  rwvoss@gmail.com
Zomer, Travis   tkzomer@hotmail.com 

Bordewyk, Joel  j_bordewyk@yahoo.com
Bordewyk, Monte  monte.bordewyk@mailexcite.com
Bormann, Audra  AudraMarie46@hotmail.com
(Eggers) Bannwarth, Jill  bannwarth.jill@mit.midco.net
(Groeneweg) Wentland, Tara  tara_wentland@hotmail.com
(Heinz) Hiatt, Mindy  hiatt.mindy@mayo.edu
Metzger, Nathan  nametz@hotmail.com
Olawsky, Jeremy  olawskyj@pluto.dsu.edu
Spaans, Jay  spaans@unitelsd.com
(Spaans) Edwards, Tina  tina10311979@hotmail.com
Sprecher, Adam K.  sprech69@hotmail.com
Umberger, Christy  umbergce@hotmail.com
Van Vuuren, Melissa  melissa.vanvuuren@gmail.com
(Vanden Hoek) Spaans, Angela  spaans@unitelsd.com
Wright, Danny  dannywright22@gmail.com

Bamberg, Nadene Joy  tj_nadene@sio.midco.net
Bures, Kenny  bigbravedog79@gmail.com
Garrod, Mandy  mandygarrod@hotmail.com
Muilenburg, Audrey  finkcrossing@midstatesd.net
Neugebauer, Justin  jpneugebauer@yahoo.com
(Oakland) DeLange, Jennifer  jennyann_23@hotmail.com
(Van Genderen) Lefers, Brooke Ellen  brooke_lefers@hotmail.com

(Bertram) Mayer, Melissa  rmayer@dtgnet.com
(Beukelman) Iedema, Brenda  bkbi_1999@yahoo.com
De Vries, Gary  gardevries@yahoo.com
(Norden) Kist, Vicki  vickikist@pie.midco.net
Plooster, Gina  gmploost@inst.augie.edu
Plooster, Mike  michael.plooster@us.army.mil
Scholten, Brandon  Blscholten@hotmail.com
Wolbrink, Ryan  rjwolly67@hotmail.com

Cowan, Susan  susan707@hotmail.com
(Cruz) Williams, Elisa  ecruz_78@yahoo.com
(DeBoer) Picart, Tami  pickart@prodigy.net
DeVries, Chad  chaddevries@yahoo.com
Mosterd, Jason  jason_akachip@hotmail.com
(Olivier) Knudson, Darcey  hdknutson@goldenwest.net
(Spaans) Bultje, Valerie  cvbultje_14@msn.com
(Spaans) De Jong, Jill   jms881977@hotmail.com
Van Roekel, Jody  JVR_ALLAN@hotmail.com
(Zomer) Johnson, Jennifer johnsonhhh@siouxvalley.net

(Cruz) McKeown, Elena  elena.mckeown@state.sd.us
Gerlach, Kathy  klgerlac@yahoo.com
Olawsky, Gregg  gregg.olawsky@chsinc.com
(Olivier) DeLange, Trista L.  tristadelange@gmail.com
(Rexwinkel) Kranhold, Angela   akranhold@tds.net

Broughton, Justin J  Michigan_98@hotmail.com
(Eggers) Fenicle, Jamie  fenicle45@yahoo.com
Hoogers, Dave  davehoogers@hotmail.com
(Neugebauer) Vanden Berge, Laura  vandy1@midstatesd.net
(Rus) Berndt, Carey  c_rus00@yahoo.com
Scholten, Shane  shane.scholten@usiouxfalls.edu
Uttecht, Russ  Russ.Uttecht@k12.sd.us
VanDenHoek, Rick  rickvandy@comcast.net
Vanden Berge, Scott  vandy1@midstatesd.net
Walters, Chad  clwalte@nppd.com
Zomer, Jason  jzomer76@yahoo.com

Blom, Jeremy  jlblom@uswest.net
Bohr, Lawron  lawronpb@goldenwest.net
(De Vries) Gerlach, Roxann   larox@midstatesd.net
(Drefs) Blom, Lorena  jlblom@uswest.net
(Oakland)  VanderPol, Amy  amyvanderpol@hotmail.com
Pickart, Craig  pickart@prodigy.net
Van Roekel, Jason  vanfam@santel.net
Walters, Glen  gawalt@hotmail.com
(Wolbrink) Skaar, Stephanie  scskaar@home.com

Bertram, Angie  Angie.Bertram@k12.sd.us
(De Boer) Moeller, Becky  cmoeller@frontiernet.net
(Eggers) Van Roekel, Jolyn  jjvanroekel@santel.net
Muilenburg, Richard  richardm@siouxvalley.net
Norden, Eric  ejnorden@santel.net
(Van Zee) Vanravenswaay, Amy  amy.vanravenswaay@gmail.com
(Wolbrink) Swanson, Tammy  swanny@mtcnet.net

(Beukelman) Rafalski, Teri  teriski72@juno.com
(Putnam) Dean, Becky  badean72@hotmail.com
(Fey) Tyrrell, Amy  latyrrell@midstatesd.net
Kortemeyer, Scott  nobacco@yahoo.com
Lagge, Jason  jdlagge@siouxvalley.net
(Plooster) Johnson, Jennifer  jenjohnson71@hotmail.com
(Spaans) Weber, Lisa  nlweber@santel.net
Storm, Ginny  richandgin@richandgin.com
(Spaans) Weber, Lisa  nlweber@rap.midco.net

(Bakker) Sherard, Stephanie  rardo@foxinternet.net
Bamberg, Wade  Bambam@mninter.net; wade@roofdepot.com
Eggers, Darci  dpe629@comcast.net
(Eggers) Moke, Juli  juliemok@santel.net
Muilenburg, Rodney  muilenburgmadness@sio.midco.net
Neugebauer, Brian  brnegs@santel.net
Norden, Jeff  snords@rocketmail.com
(Uilenberg) Fishman, kim  kimuilenberg@yahoo.com

Bamberg, Troy  nicktroybam@siouxvalley.net
(Bosma) Barse, Wendy  wendybarse@hotmail.com
Bultje, Craig  cvbultje@hotmail.com
Cruz, Ron  rcruz_70@yahoo.com
DeLange, Trav  delangejt@bektel.com
Drefs, Martin  martindrefs@hotmail.com
Eggers, Darci  darci.eggers@phs.com
Gerlach, Keith Jr.  kcgerlach@midstatesd.net
Jendersee, Scott  bigscottallen@yahoo.com
Rexwinkel, Jamie  jamieritarex@sioux valley.net
Sorell, Vance  vances@frontiernet.net

(Bakker) Guse, Janel  guse@siebring.com
(Beukelman) Buwalda, Laurel  jbinsf@sd.cybernex.net
Broughton, Jason  jasbrought@yahoo.com
Cruz, Rick  fireman25232001@yahoo.com
Gerlach, Darren  studio25@gwtc.net
(Groeneweg) DeLange, Jeannie  delangejt@bektel.com
Johnson, Dwaine  dajohn68@yahoo.com
(Kuil) King, Alice  aking@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Menning, Scott   casemen@siouxvalley.net
(Olawsky) Holter, Kathy  Kathy.A.Holter@k12.sd.us
(Spaans) Bazen, Carla  dcbazen@juno.com
Stredde, Brett   brettinysd@yahoo.com
Vanden Hoek, Rick  rjhoek@allaincecom.net

(Bamberg) Broughton, Lorisa  jbrought@siouxvalley.net
(Bamberg) Buntrock, Tami  tamjrock@hotmail.com
(Bordewyk) Van Zee, Kris  kvanzee@siouxvalley.net
Buntrock, Jeff  jgbdc@hotmail.com
(Buntrock) Bamberg, Tami  andme68@hotmail.com
(DeGeest) Morrison, Debra  dmorrison@childrenssquare.org
(Heber) Gjertson, Edna  edna@christiancruises.net
Plooster, Les  plooster@msn.com
Reinesch, Kevin  kreinesch@yahoo.com
(Scholten) Heath, Marla  sheath@joimail.com
(Spaans) Johnson, Karen  johnsonsk@siouxvalley.net

Beukelman, Curtis  cbeuk@yahoo.com
Blom, Leroy  ljblom@dakotainet.net
Gerlach, Lynette   lgerlach@midstatesd.net
(Moke) Laycock, Diane  mdlaycock@alliancecom.net
Noteboom, Kurt  KuBoom@aol.com
(Olivier) Enger, Deb  senger@geneseo.net
(Pickart) Arens, Lorie  lorie.arens@mckennan.org
Reinesch, Curt  cjreinesch@yahoo.com
Spaans, Paul  spaanspa@gmail.com
VanDenHoek, Brad  FitOne069@aol.com
Wahlert, Denise  wahlertdeniser@johndeere.com

Beukelman, Paul  beukelman.paul@gmail.com
Bormann, Tim  timbormann@lawyer.com
De Vries, Dan  djdv@iw.net
(DeVries) Hollander, Ronda  rockronna@aol.com
Fey, David  Hockey.30@bis.Midco.Net
Johnson, Steve  johnsonsk@siouxvalley.net
Noteboom, Shanon  reddboom@yahoo.com
Noteboom, Steve  snoteboom@hoodriver.k12.or.us
(Punt) Howard, Laura  RottenTot1966@yahoo.com
(Schoon) Wiebenga, Robin  wiebenga@gateway.net
(Sipma) Dysico, Carlene  nvsipmc@nv.cc.va.us
Spaans, Ben R.  spaansbk@basec.net
(Zomer), Vonda - vondazomer@hotmail.com

(Dockendorf) Schrank, Gina  schconst@siouxvalley.net
Heber, Erwin  Erwin@Heber.net
Koedam, Jim  james_koedam@yahoo.com
Olson, Anita  ao4him@yahoo.com
(Schrank) Sparks, Tina  sparks_tina@hotmail.com
(Spaans) Boluyt, Sarah  boluyts@gmail.com
Zomer, Kevin  kczomer@siouxvalley.net

(Bakker) Noteboom, Cherie  cnoteboo@usd.edu
Beukelman, Doug  beukelmans@aol.com
Beukelman, Jerry   jwbeuk@earthlink.net
(Beukelman) Werkmeister, Linda  werk@brookings.net
(DeVries) Wieczorek, Leanne  clwzrk@santel.net
(Drefs) Georgesen, Sharlene  esgseg@pionet.net
(Eggers) Plooster, Denise  plooster4@brookings.net
(Gerlach) Brouwer,  Lisa   dlcccbrouwer@santel.net
Groeneweg, Lowell  lowellg@servicefirstfcu.org
(Gruenewald) Gross, Lori  jlttg@aol.com
(Peterson) Kredit, Kathy  JPTeaSD@svtv.com
Plooster, Todd  tbploost@siouxvalley.net
Reimnitz, John  jwreimnitz@gmail.com
(Uttecht) Plooster, Brenda  tbploost@siouxvalley.net
Van Maanen, Kevin  dutchbrothers@msn.com

(Beukelman) Johnson, Shelly  cnsjohn@hotmail.com
(Buck) Gortmaker, Brenda  brendy747@hotmail.com 
(Bultje) Dykstra, Brenda   lbdykstra@siouxvalley.net
(DeVries) Cosgriff, Laura  patcosgriff@msn.com
Dockendorf, Thomas  t.dockendorf@attbi.com
Heber, Edie  eyae@attbi.com
Gruenewald, Doug  dtgruenewald@hotmail.com
Olivier, Doug  dolivier@amfam.com
(Sipma) Warneke, Carla  Patchescw@aol.com
(Star) Bendt, Ione  ionebendt@aol.com
Van Maanen, Terry  t_vanmaanen@frontier.net
(Zomer) Veurink, Brenda  sveurink@midstatesd.net

Bakker, Bryan  bbakker@korry.com
(Fisher) Menning, Suzanne menbak@siouxvalley.net
Noteboom, Tim  noteboom@regis.edu
Olson, Marcia  OlsonM@americasmoneyline.com
Wagner, Curt  curtmwagner@hotmail.com
Zomer, Brad  brzomer@dwu.edu

Bye, Norman  normangbye@gmail.com 
(Denning) Sparks, Lori  sparksranch@unitelsd.com
(Drefs) Lauck, Rose  rrlauck@siouxvalley.net
Hamburg, Jeff  jlham1@yahoo.com
(King) Engel, Deb  dengel1461@msn.com
Niewenhuis, Keith  keith.niewenhuis@us.army.mil
(Spaans) Hill, Nancy  hillvn@siouxvalley.net
(Zwart) Neugebauer, Carmen  bcneug@santel.net

Brouwer, Ivan  ivan.r.brouwer@delphi.com
(Groeneweg) Vanden Hoek, Londa   londa_v@hotmail.com
Heber, Tom   theber@santel.net
(Hoekstra) Noteboom, Jeanne  jrnoteboom@yahoo.com
(Markus) Nelsen, Denise  nelsens@hickorytech.net
(Peters) Groeneweg, Barb  barb_groeneweg@yahoo.com

Bamberg, Robert  rbamberg@siouxvalley.net
(Bordewyk) Niewenhuis, Diane  rdniewenhu@siouxvalley.net
Holstein, Dave  holstein@siouxvalley.net
(Oakland) VanAuken, Wanda jo  RalphVanAuken@cs.com
(Peters) Bamberg, Brenda   rbamberg@siouxvalley.net

Beukelman, Stephen  sjbeukelman@sio.midco.net
(Beukelman) Sybesma, Karla  ksybesma@yahoo.com
Hall, Terry  tlhall@respec.com
(Hubers) Nelson, Carol  doktor_doolittle@yahoo.com
Olawsky, Randy  randy.olawsky@citigroup.com
Schrank, Don  schconst@siouxvalley.net
Schrank, Mick  mschrank@siouxvalley.net
Stredde, Brian  dusteater58@yahoo.com
(Van Genderen) Feenstra, Linda  dfenstra@midstatesd.net
(Vanden Hoek) Docken, Laura  dutchd@santel.net

Beukelman, Scott  scottb@mvtvwireless.com
Bye, Lowell  lmbye2@dakotainet.net
Heber, Vern  heberfarm@msn.com
Plooster, Roger  plooster4@brookings.net
(Spaans) Weerheim, Arleen  dweerheim@gmail.com
Weerheim, Dale  dweerheim@gmail.com 

Beukelman, Dwight D  beuk2@sio.midco.net
Brink, Doug  doug.brink@acs-inc.com
(Brink) VanGenderen, Jan  kevjanvg@goldenwest.net
Bultje, Evan  poppobear@gmail.com
Heber, Albert  heber@ecn.purdue.edu
Oakland, Don  oaklands@siouxvalley.net
(Rexwinkel) Kinstad, Connie  cwbb@sio.midco.net
Van Genderen, Kevin - kevjanvg@goldenwest.net

(Bye) Spaans, Renee  Renee@admms.com
Dykstra, Jerry  dykstrajerry@hotmail.com
(Groen) Lubbers, Lois  llubbers@mchsi.com
(Hoekstra) Noteboom, Jeanne  jrnoteboom@yahoo.com
(Ligtenberg) Niewenhuis, Linda  hlniewenhuis@hotmail.com
(Spaans) Dewald, Dorothy  mom_dd_f@yahoo.com
Van Den Hoek, Nelson  vdhs@sio.midco.net

(Arlt) McCabe, Cynthia  cmm654@hotmail.com
(Bordewyk) Eichhorn ,Dawn  RICCELL2@aol.com
(Brink) Gerlach, Peggy  peggerlach@hotmail.com
Everson, Dan  DanEverson@cs.com
Heber, Clarence  CNBHEBER@AOL.COM
(Hoekman) Charles, Mary  charles@brookings.net
Jendersee, Randy  Billfishre@aol.com
Menning, Randy  Dakotan54@ymail.com
(Spaans) Vaughn, Anna  Anna_Vaughn@alticor.com
Spaans, Jim  ams@admms.com
Van Zee, Gary  gvzhomes@msn.com
(Van Den Hoek) Rus, Lona  lonarus@hotmail.com

De Boer, Merlin  merlin.deboer@gmail.com
Gerlach, Tom  mwcheese@siouxvalley.net
(Mulder) Selchert, Dianne  dakota.uniforms@santel.net
Rexwinkel, Greg  greg.rexwinkel@swissvalley.com
(Spaans) Hause, Martena  dm_hause@charter.net

(Bamberg) Bordewyk, Sandra  dbordewyk_@hotmail.com
Bordewyk, Doug  dbordewyk_@hotmail.com
(Bye) Cranny, Lola Mae  lmcranny@siouxvalley.net
Denning, Von  dennings@siouxvalley.net
Heber, Gordon  Gordon@Heber.net
Noteboom, Linda  lnoteboom@avhsd.org
Reimnitz, Douglas  too_frazled@hotmail.com
(Spaans) Wolbrink, Connie  cwolbrink@yahoo.com
Starkenburg, Ralph  ralph.starkenburg@gmail.com
(Ligtenberg) Van Zee, Cheryle  alvinvz@siouxvalley.net

(DeBoer) Fisher, Barbara  fisherbarb@yahoo.com
De Boer, Darrell  djgardva@siouxvalley.net
Menning, Wayne  wmenning@midco.net
Wolbrink, Harlan  hbwolbri@siouxvalley.net

Baas, Evan  evan@fastmail.com 
(Brink) Voss, Phyllis  voss@iw.net
deHaai, Al  adehaai@pacbell.net 
(DeVries) O'Neill, Mary  mary_oneill@sdstate.edu
Gerlach, Ronald Lee  rjgerlach@midstatesd.net
(Groen) Gerlach, Jane  rjgerlach@midstatesd.net
(Jendersee) Wolbrink, Bonnie  hbwolbri@siouxvalley.net
(Reimnitz) Mueller, Karin  hwmueller@wat.midco.net
Teunissen, Gerald - gerald@benderco.com
(Van Vuuren) Ligtenberg, Diane ldligten@abe.midco.net

(Gerlach) Kruse, Beth  lkruse@dtgnet.com
(De Haai) Linnen, Diane  LINNEN4@aol.com
(Schryvers) Teunissen, Sharon  toorestor@hotmail.com 
Teunissen, Kenneth  toorestor@hotmail.com

(Brink) Plooster, Elaine  charlieploo@yahoo.com
(De Boer) Eggers, Janice  jjeggers@siouxvalley.net
Eggers, Rod  rod.select@gmail.com
Hoekstra, Lee  ASPENHMS@AOL.COM
Ligtenberg, David  Lightie@earthlink.net
(Wolbrink) Neugebauer, Mary  dmneg@siouxvalley.net

Gary, Menning  gmenning@unitelsd.com
Plooster, Dennis  denploo@yahoo.com
(Wieczorek) McCartney, Linda  cldmc@info-link.net

Breukelman, Fred  fbreukelman1@comcast.net
(De Jonge) Alles, Kathy  mkalles@allestireandtruck.com
(De Waard) Plooster, Gloria  robglo@siouxvalley.com
Eggers, Jim  jjeggers@siouxvalley.net
(Groen) Strehlow, Betty  bettystrehlow@hotmail.com
(Menning) Winthers, Loretta - loretta@corvettepi.com
Plooster, Merlin  merfay@msn.com

Beukelman, Barbara  brbeukel@xprt.net
Leistra, Roger  rleistra@hotmail.com

(Bordewyk) Flynn, Caren   dcfly@gwtc.net
(DeBoer) Markus, Delores  dedemarkus@yahoo.com
(Groen) Spaans, Doris  adspaans@midstatesd.net
Kredit, Jim  jfkredit0908@msn.com
(Muilenburg) Spaans, Betty Ann  bspaans@dakotainet.net
(Vanden Hoek) Tegethoff, Betty  blthoff@midstatesd.net

(Zomer) Menning, Kay  Huskeraggi@aol.com

(DeWaard) Scholten, Shirley scholten@siouxvalley.net
Menning, James  Huskeraggi@aol.com
(Menning) Kuyper, Mary  mardua@midstatesd.net
(Schryvers) Denevan, Darlene  dar185555@sio.midco.net
Spaans, Andy  adspaans@midstatesd.net

(Dykstra) Zomer, Sylvia  szomer@corsicasd.com
Isakson, Alvin  the_isaksons@juno.com
(Van Zee) Ligtenberg, Joanne  jligt@frontiernet.net

Baas, Elwood  elwoodb3@aol.com
Ligtenberg, Eugene  eligt@frontiernet.net
Markus, Lloyd  ldmarkus@hur.midco.net
Noteboom, Glen  glennoteboom@yahoo.com
(Olivier) Vande Minkelis, Dolores  dolart@siouxvalley.net 
(Vander Zee) Groeneweg, Vivian  avgroen@dakotainet.net

(DeBoer) Hackler, Jeanette hacklerjd@aol.com
(De Lange) Noteboom, Phyllis  gpnote@hotmail.com
(Beukelman) Noteboom, Juna  jgnoteboom@siouxvalley.net
(Ligtenberg) Bindert, Yvonne  yvonnebindert@gmail.com
(Teeselink) Brink, Mary Lou  lbrink@santel.net

De Lange, Harlan  harlanram@gmail.com
(Goddicksen) Burns, Lonnie  burns316@basec.net
(Hamburg) Therrell, Marjorie  mtherrell3@houston.rr.com
(Houtkooper) Veurink, Mavis  meveurink@midstatesd.net
Lefers, Victor  kayuydell@aol.com
Ooms, Andrew (Nard)  trudy_ooms@yahoo.com
Plooster, David  elkcreek9@msn.com
(Veenstra) VanderZee, Betty  cbvzee@msn.com

(Beukelman) Wrage, Joyce  wragelj@itctel.com
Scholten, Floyd  scholten@siouxvalley.net
(Schoon) Van Beek, Betty  jbvanbeek57648@yahoo.com

(Dykstra) Veurink, Elsie  ralphelsie@midstatesd.net
(Leistra) Pastoor, Virginia   virginiapastoor@comcast.net

Beukelman, Eldon "Red"  oldred@iw.net
(Bordewyk) Hamburg, Cornelia  decor@siouxvalley.net

(Goddicksen) Brenner, Marilyn  maril@unitelsd.com
(Ligtenberg) Sipma, Carol  pcsipma@siouxvalley.net
(Scholten) Van Dyke, Kathleen  jkvan@sio.midco.net
(Plooster) Schoon, Mary  mmschoon@midstatesd.net

Kosters, Marvin  mkosters@cox.net
(Noteboom) Markus, Doris  ddmark@siouxvalley.net
(VanGorp) Putzier, Norma  gnvangorp@midstatesd.net

(Bobeldyk) Schoon, Caroline  raandcs@aol.com
Hamburg, Dean  decor@siouxvalley.net
(Isakson) Nelson, Maxine  funmax@juno.com
Leistra, Ronald  ronleistra@frontier.com

Kredit, Herbert D  hkredit@cox.net
Schoon, Marvin  mmschoon@midstatesd.net
(Schryvers) Vanden Hoek, Irene  IreneVDH@aol.com

Plooster, Myron N.  mplooste@du.edu

Schoon, Robert A.  raandcs@aol.com

(Star) Den Beste, Octavia  tavia1492@qwest.net

Scholten, Marvin  marv@brookings.net
Vander-Linden, Lee  leevan23@msn.com

[Click here to add yours]  [Back to schools page] [Alumni Page]

gohome.gif (2038 bytes)